Hi Somava and Tiffany!  

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to read through this.  I have a few concerns with my paper that I am hoping to get some help from you both on.  They are as follows:

1.     Length.  It feels bloated.  Where can I cut and it still make sense.

2.     Are the components in the right places?  Is there stuff in the Importance and Timeliness section (Lit Review) that should go in the RQ statement section or the Project Proposal, etc.?

3.     I feel like the Intellectual property section is a little flat. How can I make it a little more awesome?

4.  Better incorporation of key texts from the class. 

Again, thank you for reading through this and I hope you both have a great weekend!

amst_507-_research_proposal_rough_draft.pdf
File Size: 164 kb
File Type: pdf
Download File




Leave a Reply.